Contact Us

Phone / Fax / Post / Email

Church Office Email: Admin@DayspringChurch.ca
Postal Delivery Address: 11445 – 40 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 0R4
Phone: 780-435-3111            Fax: 780-434-8002
Extensions: 0 = Church Office; 1 – Worship & Event Information;  *2* = Minister; 3 = Youth Coordinator; 4 = Church School Coordinator; 5 = Other Building Phones
(please note Office Hours in the footer)

Dayspring  is on FaceBook, Yelp, and JoinMyChurch

Here is an Email Directory for Staff and Volunteer Staff 

Minister: Minister@DayspringChurch.ca
Admin Assistant: Admin@DayspringChurch.ca
Music Director: Music@DayspringChurch.ca
Sunday Church School Coordinator: ChurchSchool@DayspringChurch.ca
Youth/Young Adult Ministry Coordinator: Youth@DayspringChurch.ca 
Health Ministry: Minister@DayspringChurch.ca
Webkeeper: Webkeeper@DayspringChurch.ca

Church Officers

Session Clerk: dpclerk2019@gmail.com 
Board Chair: Board@DayspringChurch.ca
Treasurer: dpc.edmonton.treasurer@gmail.com
Offering Envelope Secretary: EnvSecy@DayspringChurch.ca
Planned Giving Committee: Planned Giving@Dayspringchurch.ca

Office Hours for Dayspring’s Minister

Dayspring’s minister is Bradley R. Childs (Brad). He can be contacted as follows.
Dayspring Church Office (Monday to Friday, 780-435-3111, press *2*)
** but the best way to  reach him is to call his

Personal Phone: 780 999-3005 or
Email: Minister@Dayspringchurch.ca

Community Use of the Dayspring Building & Facilities

Information concerning our building & facilities usage by community groups can be found here.