Contact Us

Phone / Fax / Post / Email

Church Office Email: Admin@DayspringChurch.ca
Postal Delivery Address: 11445 – 40 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 0R4
Phone: 780-435-3111            Fax: 780-434-8002
Extensions: 0 = Church Office; 1 – Worship & Event Information;  3 = Youth Coordinator; 4 = Church School Coordinator; 5 = Other Building Phones
(please note Office Hours in the footer)

Dayspring  is on FaceBook, Yelp, and JoinMyChurch

Here is an Email Directory for Staff and Volunteer Staff 

Minister: Minister@DayspringChurch.ca
Admin Assistant: Admin@DayspringChurch.ca
Music Director: Music@DayspringChurch.ca
Sunday Church School Coordinator: ChurchSchool@DayspringChurch.ca
Youth Ministry Coordinator: Youth@DayspringChurch.ca 
Health Ministry: Minister@DayspringChurch.ca
DayBook Editors: DayBook@DayspringChurch.ca
Webkeeper: Webkeeper@DayspringChurch.ca

Church Officers

Session Clerk: dpclerk2019@gmail.com 
Board Chair: Board@DayspringChurch.ca
Treasurer: dpc.edmonton.treasurer@gmail.com
Offering Envelope Secretary: EnvSecy@DayspringChurch.ca
Planned Giving Committee: Planned Giving@Dayspringchurch.ca

Office Hours for Dayspring’s Minister

Dayspring is currently seeking a new minister. Until a new minister is in place, pastoral leadership and care is being provided by the Rev William Ball, Dayspring’s Interim Moderator, who can be reached as follows.
Dayspring Church Office (Monday & Thursday, press 0)

Wednesday and Friday mornings: 780-462-2446
Email: Minister@Dayspringchurch.ca
Personal Phone (Emergency only): TBA

Community Use of the Dayspring Building & Facilities

Information concerning our building & facilities usage by community groups can be found hereThese groups, which were suspended as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, are gradually resuming their meeting or conducting their activities.